Board of Directors

The members of the board of directors represent a wide range of talents and experiences.  As the leadership of the organization, they contribute to Tenants’ Development Corporation by lending their time and expertise to various areas of TDC’s mission and work. For more information about our Board Members, or to recommend a community member candidate, please contact us at 617-247-3988.

Board Purpose:

  • To advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and promotion of TDC; to support its’ mission and needs.
  • Fundraising and Outreach
  • Financial Management
  • Program Planning and Evaluation
  • Review organizational and programmatic reports


  • Charles Clark, President
  • Mary Clinkscales, Vice President
  • Jeanetta Williams, Treasurer
  • Michael Davis, Assistant Treasurer
  • Karen Beckett, Clerk
  • Deanna Jiles, Assistant Clerk


  • Tameka Bowens
  • Brandon Davis
  • Mary Clinkscales
  • Elyria Creecy
  • Geneva Evans
  • LeRoy Evans (Posthumous)
  • Jacqueline Hill
  • Ruth Johnson
  • Ollie Mathis
  • Andrea Nickerson
  • Sylvia Ray
  • Linda Roberts
  • Doreen Wiggins